Larry's Lines

Christian Articles to Edify Folks

September 2017 Daily Bible Reading Schedule

September 1st, 2017
Date Day Old New 
    Testament Testament
09/01/2016 Fri Psalm 95-101 1 Corinthians 6
09/02/16 Sat Psalm 102-103 1 Corinthians 7:1-24
09/03/16 Sun Psalm 104-105 1 Corinthians 7:25-40
09/04/16 Mon Psalm 106 1 Corinthians 8
09/05/16 Tue Psalm 107-109 1 Corinthians 9
09/06/16 Wed Psalm 110-114 1 Corinthians 10
09/07/16 Thu Psalm 115-118 1 Corinthians 11:1-16
09/08/16 Fri Psalm 119 1 Corinthians 11:17-34
09/09/16 Sat Psalm 120-132 1 Corinthians 12
09/10/16 Sun Psalm 133-139 1 Corinthians 13
09/11/16 Mon Psalm 140-144 1 Corinthians 14:1-25
09/12/16 Tue Psalm 145-150 1 Corinthians 14:26-40
09/13/16 Wed Proverbs 1-2 1 Corinthians 15:1-34
09/14/16 Tur Proverbs 3-4 1 Corinthians 15:35-58
09/15/16 Fri Proverbs 5-6 1 Corinthians 16
09/16/16 Sat Proverbs 7-8 2 Corinthians 1
09/17/16 Sun Proverbs 9-11 2 Corinthians 2
09/18/16 Mon Proverbs 12-13 2 Corinthians 3
09/19/16 Tue Proverbs 14-15 2 Corinthians 4
09/20/16 Wed Proverbs 16-17 2 Corinthians 5
09/21/16 Thur Proverbs 18-19 2 Corinthians 6
09/22/16 Fri Proverbs 20-21 2 Corinthians 7
09/23/16 Sat Proverbs 22-23 2 Corinthians 8
09/24/16 Sun Proverbs 24-25 2 Corinthians 9
09/25/16 Mon Proverbs 26-28 2 Corinthians 10
09/26/16 Tue Proverbs 29-31 2 Corinthians 11
09/27/16 Wed Ecclesiastes 1-3 2 Corinthians 12
09/28/16 Thur Ecclesiastes 4-6 2 Corinthians 13
09/29/16 Fri Ecclesiastes 7-9 Galatians 1
09/30/16 Sat Ecclesiastes 10-12 Galatians 2
Share

August 2017 Daily Bible Reading Schedule

July 28th, 2017
Date Day Old New
    Testament Testament
8/1/2016 Tuesday Job 28-28 Acts 25
8/2/2016 Wednseday Job 30-31 Acts 26
8/3/2016 Thursday Job 32-33 Acts 27:1-12
8/4/2016 Friday Job 34-36 Acts 27:13-44
8/5/2016 Saturday Job 37-38 Acts 28:1-15
8/6/2016 Sunday Job 39-40 Acts 28:16-31
8/7/2016 Monday Job 41-42 Romans 1:1-17
8/8/2016 Tuesday Psalm 1-6 Romans 1:18-32
8/9/2016 Wednseday Psalm 7-12 Romans 2
8/10/2016 Thursday Psalm 13-17 Romans 3
8/11/2016 Friday Psalm 18-21 Romans 4
8/12/2016 Saturday Psalm 22-24 Romans 5
8/13/2016 Sunday Psalm 25-29 Romans 6
8/14/2016 Monday Psalm 30-33 Romans 7
8/15/2016 Tuesday Psalm 34-36 Romans 8:1-17
8/16/2016 Wednseday Psalm 37-38 Romans 8:18-39
8/17/2016 Thursday Psalm 39-43 Romans 9
8/18/2016 Friday Psalm 44-47 Romans 10
8/19/2016 Saturday Psalm 48-51 Romans 11:1-21
8/20/2016 Sunday Psalm 52-56 Romans 11:22-36
8/21/2016 Monday Psalm 57-61 Romans 12
8/22/2016 Tuesday Psalm 62-66 Romans 13
8/23/2016 Wednseday Psalm 67-69 Romans 14
8/24/2016 Thursday Psalm 70-72 Romans 15:1-21
8/25/2016 Friday Psalm 73-74 Romans 15:22-33
8/26/2016 Saturday Psalm 75-77 Romans 16
8/27/2016 Sunday Psalm 78-79 1 Corinthians 1
8/28/2016 Monday Psalm 80-84 1 Corinthians 2
8/29/2016 Tuesday Psalm 85-88 1 Corinthians 3
8/30/2016 Wednseday Psalm 89-90 1 Corinthians 4
8/31/2016 Thursday Psalm 91-94 1 Corinthians 5
Share

Larry's Lines

Christian Articles to Edify Folks