Category: Bible Reading Schedule

June 2017 Daily Bible Reading Schedule

Date Day Old New     Testament Testament 06/01/17 Thur. 2 Chronicles 4-6 John 12:20-50 06/02/17 Fri 2 Chronicles 7-9 John 13:1-17 06/03/17 Sat 2 Chronicles 10-12 John 13:18-46 06/04/17 Sun 2 Chronicles 13-16 John 14 06/05/17 Mon 2 Chronicles 17-19 John 15 06/06/17 Tue 2 Chronicles 20-22 John 16:1-15 06/07/17 Wed 2 Chronicles 23-25 […]

Share

March 2017 daily Bible Reading

Day Date Old New     Testament Testament Wed. 03/01/2017 Number 24-27 Mark 8:11-38 Thur 3/2/2017 Numbers 28-29 Mark 9:1-29 Fri 3/3/2017 Numbers 30-31 Mark 9:30-50 Sat 3/4/2017 Numbers 32-33 Mark 10:1-31 Sun 3/5/2017 Numbers 34-36 Mark 10:32-52 Mon 3/6/2017 Deuteronomy 1-2 Mark 11:1-19 Tue 3/7/2017 Deuteronomy 3-4 Mark 11:20-33 Wed. 3/8/2017 Deuteronomy 5-7 Mark […]

Share