Category: Bible Reading Schedule

March 2017 daily Bible Reading

Day Date Old New     Testament Testament Wed. 03/01/2017 Number 24-27 Mark 8:11-38 Thur 3/2/2017 Numbers 28-29 Mark 9:1-29 Fri 3/3/2017 Numbers 30-31 Mark 9:30-50 Sat 3/4/2017 Numbers 32-33 Mark 10:1-31 Sun 3/5/2017 Numbers 34-36 Mark 10:32-52 Mon 3/6/2017 Deuteronomy 1-2 Mark 11:1-19 Tue 3/7/2017 Deuteronomy 3-4 Mark 11:20-33 Wed. 3/8/2017 Deuteronomy 5-7 Mark […]

Share

August 2016 Daily Bible Reading Schedule

Date Day Old New     Testament Testament 08/01/2016 Monday Job 28-28 Acts 25 8/2/2016 Tuesday Job 30-31 Acts 26 8/3/2016 Wednseday Job 32-33 Acts 27:1-12 8/4/2016 Thursday Job 34-36 Acts 27:13-44 8/5/2016 Friday Job 37-38 Acts 28:1-15 8/6/2016 Saturday Job 39-40 Acts 28:16-31 8/7/2016 Sunday Job 41-42 Romans 1:1-17 8/8/2016 Monday Psalm 1-6 Romans […]

Share