October 2017 Daily Bible Reading Schedule

Date Day Old New  
    Testament Testament’
10/1/2017 Sunday Song of Solomon 1-4 Galatians 3
10/02/17 Monday Song of Solomon 5-8 Galatians 4
10/03/17 Tuesday Isaiah 1-2 Galatians 5
10/04/17 Wednesday Isaiah 3-6 Galatians 6
10/05/17 Thursday Isaiah 7-8 Ephesians 1
10/06/17 Friday Isaiah 9-11 Ephesians 2
10/07/17 Saturday Isaiah 12-15 Ephesians 3
10/08/17 Sunday Isaiah 16-19 Ephesians 4
10/09/17 Monday Isaiah 20-23 Ephesians 5
10/10/17 Tuesday Isaiah 24-26 Ephesians 6
10/11/17 Wednesday Isaiah 27-29 Philippians 1
10/12/17 Thursday Isaiah 30-32 Philippians 2
10/13/17 Friday Isaiah 33-36 Philippians 3
10/14/17 Saturday Isaiah 37-38 Philippians 4
10/15/17 Sunday Isaiah 39-41 Colossians 1
10/16/17 Monday Isaiah 42-44 Colossians 2
10/17/17 Tuesday Isaiah 45-47 Colossians 3
10/18/17 Wednesday Isaiah 48-50 Colossians 4
10/19/17 Thursday Isaiah 51-54 1 Thessalonians 1
10/20/17 Friday Isaiah 55-58 1 Thessalonians 2
10/21/17 Saturday Isiah 59-63 1 Thessalonians 3
10/22/17 Sunday Isiah 64-66 1 Thessalonians 4
10/23/17 Monday Jeremiah 1-2 1 Thessalonians 5
10/24/17 Tuesday Jeremiah 3-4 2 Thessalonians 1
10/25/17 Wednesday Jeremiah 5-6 2 Thessalonians 2
10/26/17 Thursday Jeremiah 7-8 2 Thessalonians 3
10/27/17 Friday Jeremiah 9-10 1 Timothy 1
10/28/17 Saturday Jeremiah 11-13 1 Timothy 2
10/29/17 Sunday Jeremiah 14-16 1 Timothy 3
10/30/17 Monday Jeremiah 17-19 1 Timothy 4
10/31/17 Tuesday Jeremiah 20-22 1 Timothy 5
Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *