June 2016 Daily Bible Reading Schedule

Day Date Old New
    Testament Testament
Wed. 6/1/2016 2 Kings 6-7 John 9:13-41
Thur 6/2/2016 2 Kings 8-9 John 10:1-21
Fri 6/3/2016 2 Kings 10-11 John 10:22-42
Sat 6/4/2016 2 Kings 12-14 John 11:1-27
Sun 6/5/2016 2 Kings 15-16 John 11:28-57
Mon 6/6/2016 2 Kings 17 John 12:1-26
Tue 6/7/2016 2 Kings 18-19 John 12:27-50
Wed. 6/8/2016 2 Kings 20-21 John 13:1-20
Thur 6/9/2016 2 Kings 22-23 John 13:21-38
Fri 6/10/2016 2 Kings 24-25 John 14:1-14
Sat 6/11/2016 1 Chronicles 1-2 John 14:15-31
Sun 6/12/2016 1 Chronicles 3-5 John 15
Mon 6/13/2016 1 Chronicles 6 John 16
Tue 6/14/2016 1 Chronicles 7-8 John 17
Wed. 6/15/2016 1 Chronicles 9-10 John 18:1-24
Thur 6/16/2016 1 Chronicles 11-12 John 18:25-40
Fri 6/17/2016 1 Chronicles 13-15 John 19:1-16
Sat 6/18/2016 1 Chronicles 16-17 John 19:17-42
Sun 6/19/2016 1 Chronicles 18-19 John 20:1-18
Mon 6/20/2016 1 Chronicles 20-21 John 20:19-31
Tue 6/21/2016 1 Chronicles 22-23 John 21
Wed. 6/22/2016 1 Chronicles 24-25 Acts 1
Thur 6/23/2016 1 Chronicles 26-27 Acts 2:1-21
Fri 6/24/2016 1 Chronicles 28-29 Acts 2:22-47
Sat 6/25/2016 2 Chronicles 1-3 Acts 3
Sun 6/26/2016 2 Chronicles 4-6 Acts 4:1-22
Mon 6/27/2016 2 Chronicles 7-8 Acts 4:23-37
Tue 6/28/2016 2 Chronicles 9-11 Acts 5:1-16
Wed. 6/29/2016 2 Chronicles 12-14 Acts 5:17-42
Thur 6/30/2016 2 Chronicles 15-17 Acts 6
Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *