Larry's Lines

Christian Articles to Edify Folks

November 2017 Daily Bible Reading Schedule

November 5th, 2017
Day Date Old Testament New Testament
Wed 11/01/17 Jeremiah 23-24 1 Timothy 6
Thu 11/2/17 Jeremiah 25-26 2 Timothy 1
Fri 11/3/17 Jeremiah 27-29 2 Timothy 2
Sat 11/4/17 Jeremiah 30-31 2 Timothy 3
Sun 11/5/17 Jeremiah 32-33 2 Timothy 4
Mon 11/6/17 Jeremiah 34-35 Titus 1
Tue 11/7/17 Jeremiah 36-38 Titus 2
Wed 11/8/17 Jeremiah 39-41 Titus 3
Thur 11/9/17 Jeremiah 42-45 Philemon 1
Fri 11/10/17 Jeremiah 46-48 Hebrews 1
Sat 11/11/17 Jeremiah 49 Hebrews 2
Sun 11/12/17 Jeremiah 50 Hebrews 3
Mon 11/13/17 Jeremiah 51 hebrews 4
Tue 11/14/17 Jeremiah 52 Hebrews 5
Wed 11/15/17 Lamentations 1-2 Hebrews 6
Thur 11/16/17 Lamentations 3-5 Hebrews 7
Fri 11/17/17 Ezekiel 1-3 Hebrews 8
Sat 11/18/17 Ezekiel 4-7 Hebrews 9
Sun 11/19/17 Ezekiel 8-11 Hebrews 10
Mon 11/20/17 Ezekiel 12-13 Hebrews 11
Tue 11/21/17 Ezekiel 14-16 Hebrews 12
Wed 11/22/17 Ezekiel 17 Hebrews 13
Thu 11/23/17 Ezekiel 18-20 James 1
Fri 11/24/17 Ezekiel 21 James 2
Sat 11/25/17 Ezekiel 22-23 james 3
Sun 11/26/17 Ezekiel 24-26 James 4
Mon 11/27/17 Ezekiel 27-28 james 5
Tue 11/28/17 Ezekiel 29-31 1 Peter 1
Wed 11/29/17 Ezekiel 32-33 1 Peter 2
Thur 11/30/16 Ezekiel 34-35 1 peter 3
Share

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Larry's Lines

Christian Articles to Edify Folks