July 2016 Daily Bible Study Schedule

Date Day Old New 
    Testament Testament
7/1/2016 Friday 2 Chronicles 18-20 Acts 7:1-19
7/2/2016 Saturday 2 Chronicles 21-23 Acts 7:20-45
7/3/2016 Sunday 2 Chronicles 24-25 Acts 7:46-60
7/4/2016 Monday 2 Chronicles 26-28 Acts 8:1-25
7/5/2016 Tuesday 2 Chronicles 29-30 Acts 8:26-40
7/6/2016 Wednesday 2 Chronicles 31-32 Acts 9:1-22
7/7/2016 Thursday 2 Chronicles 33-34 Acts 9:23-43
7/8/2016 Friday 2 Chronicles 35-36 Acts 10:1-23
7/9/2016 Saturday Ezra 1-3 Acts 10:24-48
7/10/2016 Sunday Ezra 4-6 Acts 11
7/11/2016 Monday Ezra 7-8 Acts 12
7/12/2016 Tuesday Ezra 9-10 Acts 13:1-31
7/13/2016 Wednesday Nehemiah 1-3 Acts 13:32-52
7/14/2016 Thursday Nehemiah 4-5 Acts 14
7/15/2016 Friday Nehemiah 6-7 Acts 15:1-21
7/16/2016 Saturday Nehemiah 8-9 Acts 15:22-41
7/17/2016 Sunday Nehemiah 10-11 Acts 16:1-15
7/18/2016 Monday Nehemiah 12-13 Acts 16:16-40
7/19/2016 Tuesday Esther 1-3 Acts 17:1-15
7/20/2016 Wednesday Esther 4-6 Acts 17:16-40
7/21/2016 Thursday Esther 7-10 Acts 18
7/22/2016 Friday Job 1-3 Acts 19:1-20
7/23/2016 Saturday Job 4-6 Acts 19:21-41
7/24/2016 Sunday Job 7-8 Acts 20:1-16
7/25/2016 Monday Job 9-11 Acts 20:17-38
7/26/2016 Tuesday Job 12-13 Acts 21:1-16
7/27/2016 Wednesday Job 14-16 Acts 21:17-38
7/28/2016 Thursday Job 17-19 Acts 22
7/29/2016 Friday Job 20-21 Acts 23:1-22
7/30/2016 Saturday Job 22-23 Acts 23:23-35
7/31/2016 Sunday Job 14-27 Acts 24
Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *