Larry's Lines

Christian Articles to Edify Folks

Larry's Lines - Christian  Articles to Edify Folks

March 2017 daily Bible Reading

Day Date Old New
    Testament Testament
Wed. 03/01/2017 Number 24-27 Mark 8:11-38
Thur 3/2/2017 Numbers 28-29 Mark 9:1-29
Fri 3/3/2017 Numbers 30-31 Mark 9:30-50
Sat 3/4/2017 Numbers 32-33 Mark 10:1-31
Sun 3/5/2017 Numbers 34-36 Mark 10:32-52
Mon 3/6/2017 Deuteronomy 1-2 Mark 11:1-19
Tue 3/7/2017 Deuteronomy 3-4 Mark 11:20-33
Wed. 3/8/2017 Deuteronomy 5-7 Mark 12:1-27
Thur 3/9/2017 Deuteronomy 8-10 Mark 12:28-44
Fri 3/10/2017 Deuteronomy 11-13 Mark 13:1-13
Sat 3/11/2017 Deuteronomy 14-16 Mark 13:14-37
Sun 3/12/2017 Deuteronomy 17-19 Mark 14:1-25
Mon 3/13/2017 Deuteronomy 20-22 Mark 14:26-50
Tue 3/14/2017 Deuteronomy 23-25 Mark 14:51-72
Wed. 3/15/2017 Deuteronomy 26-27 Mark 15:1-26
Thur 3/16/2017 Deuteronomy 28 Mark 15:27-47
Fri 3/17/2017 Deuteronomy 29-30 Mark 16
Sat 3/18/2017 Deuteronomy 31-32 Luke 1:1-23
Sun 3/19/2017 Deuteronomy 33-34 Luke 1:24-56
Mon 3/20/2017 Joshua 1-3 Luke 1:57-80
Tue 3/21/2017 Joshua 4-6 Luke 2:1-24
Wed. 3/22/2017 Joshua 7-8 Luke 2:25-52
Thur 3/23/2017 Joshua 9-10 Luke 3
Fri 3/24/2017 Joshua 11-13 Luke 4:1-32
Sat 3/25/2017 Joshua 14-15 Luke 4:33-44
Sun 3/26/2017 Joshua 16-18 Luke 5:1-16
Mon 3/27/2017 Joshua 19-20 Luke 5:17-39
Tue 3/28/2017 Joshua 21-22 Luke 6:1-26
Wed. 3/29/2017 Joshua 23-24 Luke 6:27-49
Thur 3/30/2017 Judges 1-2 Luke 7:1-30
Fri 3/31/2017 Judges 3-5 Luke 7:31-50
Share

February 2017 Daily Bible Reading

Day Date Old Testament New Testament
Wed. 2/1/2107 Exodus 27-28 Matthew 21:23-46
Thur 2/2/2107 Exodus 29-30 Matthew 22:1-22
Fri 2/3/2107 Exodus 31-33 Matthew 22:23-46
Sat 2/4/2107 Exodus 34-36 Matthew 23:1-22
Sun 2/5/2107 Exodus 37-38 Matthew 23:23-39
Mon 2/6/2107 Exodus 39-40 Matthew 24:1-22
Tue 2/7/2107 Leviticus 1-3 Matthew 24:23-51
Wed. 2/8/2107 Leviticus 4-6 Matthew 25:1-30
Thur 2/9/2107 Leviticus 7-9 Matthew 25:31-46
Fri 2/10/2107 Leviticus 10-12 Matthew 26:1-19
Sat 2/11/2107 Leviticus 13 Matthew 26:20-54
Sun 2/12/2107 Leviticus 14 Matthew 26:55-75
Mon 2/13/2107 Leviticus 15-17 Matthew 27:1-31
Tue 2/14/2107 Leviticus 18-19 Matthew 27:32-66
Wed. 2/15/2107 Leviticus 20-21 Matthew 28:1-20
Thur 2/16/2107 Leviticus 22-23 Mark 1:1-22
Fri 2/17/2107 Leviticus 24-25 Mark 1:23-45
Sat 2/18/2107 Leviticus 26-27 Mark 2
Sun 2/19/2107 Numbers 1-2 Mark 3:1-21
Mon 2/20/2107 Numbers 3-4 Mark 3:22-35
Tue 2/21/2107 Numbers 4-6 Mark 4:1-20
Wed. 2/22/2107 Numbers 7 Mark 4:21-41
Thur 2/23/2107 Numbers 8-10 Mark 5:1-20
Fri 2/24/2107 Numbers 11-13 Mark 5:21-43
Sat 2/25/2107 Numbers 14-15 Mark 6:1-32
Sun 2/26/2107 Numbers 16-17 Mark 6:33-56
Mon 2/27/2107 Numbers 18-20 Mark 7:1-13
Tue 2/28/2107 Numbers 21-23 Mark 7:14-8:10
Share