Larry's Lines

Christian Articles to Edify Folks

Larry's Lines - Christian  Articles to Edify Folks

April 2017 Daily Bible Reading Schedule

Date Day Old New
    Testament Testament
04/01/17 Sat. Judges 6-7 Luke 8:1-21
4/2/2017 Sun. Judges 8-9 Luke 8:22-56
4/3/2017 Mon. Judges 10-11 Luke 9:1-36
4/4/2017 Tue. Judges 12-14 Luke 9:37-62
4/5/2017 Wed. Judges 15-17 Luke 10:1-24
4/6/2017 Thu. Judges 18-19 Luke 10:25-42
4/7/2017 Fri. Judges 20-21 Luke 11:1-28
4/8/2017 Sat. Ruth 1-4 Luke 11:29-54
4/9/2017 Sun. 1 samuel 1-3 Luke 12:1-34
4/10/2017 Mon. 1 samuel 4-6 Luke 12:35-59
4/11/2017 Tue. 1 Samuel 7-9 Luke 13:1-21
4/12/2017 Wed. 1 Samuel 10-12 Luke 13:22-35
4/13/2017 Thu. 1 samuel 13-14 Luke 14:1-24
4/14/2017 Fri. 1 Samuel 15-16 Luke 14:25-35
4/15/2017 Sat. 1 Samuel 17-18 Luke 15:1-10
4/16/2017 Sun. 1 samuel 19-21 Luke 15:11-32
4/17/2017 Mon. 1 Samuel 22-24 Luke 16:1-18
4/18/2017 Tue. 1 Samuel 25-26 Luke 16:19-31
4/19/2017 Wed. 1 Samuel 27-29 Luke 17:1-19
4/20/2017 Thu. 1 Samuel 30-31 Luke 17:20-37
4/21/2017 Fri. 2 Samuel 1-3 Luke 18:1-17
4/22/2017 Sat. 2 Samuel 4-6 Luke 18:18-43
4/23/2017 Sun. 2 Samuel 7-9 Luke 19:1-28
4/24/2017 Mon. 2 Samuel 10-12 Luke 19:29-48
4/25/2017 Tue. 2 Samuel 13-14 Luke 20:1-26
4/26/2017 Wed. 2 Samuel 15-16 Luke 20:27-47
4/27/2017 Thu. 2 Samuel 17-18 Luke 21:1-19
4/28/2017 Fri. 2 samuel 19-20 Luke 21:20-38
4/29/2017 Sat. 2 Samuel 21-22 Luke 22:1-30
4/30/2017 Sun. 2 Samuel 23-24 Luke 22:31-53
Share