Larry's Lines

Christian Articles to Edify Folks

Larry's Lines - Christian  Articles to Edify Folks

May 2017 Daily Bible Reading Schedule

 

Day Date Old New
    Testament Testament
Mon 05/01/2017 1 Kings 1-2 Luke 22:54-71
Tue 5/2/2017 1 Kings 3-5 Luke 23:1-26
Wed. 5/3/2017 1 Kings 6-7 Luke 23:27-38
Thur 5/4/2017 1 Kings 8-9 Luke 23:39-56
Fri 5/5/2017 1 Kings 10-11 Luke 24:1-35
Sat 5/6/2017 1 Kings 12-13 Luke 24:36-53
Sun 5/7/2017 1 Kings 14-15 John 1:1-28
Mon 5/8/2017 1 Kings 16-18 John 1:29-51
Tue 5/9/2017 1 Kings 19-20 John 2
Wed. 5/10/2017 1 Kings 20-22 John 3:1-21
Thur 5/11/2017 2 Kings 1-3 John 3:22-36
Fri 5/12/2017 2 Kings 4-5 John 4:1-30
Sat 5/13/2017 2 Kings 6-8 John 4:31-54
Sun 5/14/2017 2 Kings 9-11 John 5:1-24
Mon 5/15/2017 2 Kings 12-14 John 5:25-47
Tue 5/16/2017 2 Kings 15-17 John 6:1-24
Wed. 5/17/2017 2 Kings 18-19 John 6:25-47
Thur 5/18/2017 2 Kings 20-22 John 6:48-71
Fri 5/19/2017 2 Kings 23-25 John 7:1-31
Sat 5/20/2017 1 Chronicles 1-2 John 7:32-53
Sun 5/21/2017 1 Chronicles 3-5 John 8:1-20
Mon 5/22/2017 1 Chronicles 6-7 John 8:21-36
Tue 5/23/2017 1 Chronicles 8-10 John 8:37-59
Wed. 5/24/2017 1 Chronicles 11-13 John 9:1-23
Thur 5/25/2017 1 Chronicles 14-16 John 9:24-41
Fri 5/26/2017 1 chronicles 17-19 John 10:1-21
Sat 5/27/2017 1 Chronicles 20-22 John 10:22-42
Sun 5/28/2017 1 Chronicles 23-25 John 11:1-17
Mon 5/29/2017 1 Chronicles 26-27 John 11:18-46
Tue 5/30/2017 1 Chronicles 28-29 John 11:47-57
Wed. 5/31/2017 2 Chronicles 1-3 John 12:1-19
Share